Worship Services

See our recent Service recordings

Service Pentecost Sunday 19 May 2024 19 May 2024 by Dapto Secretary
Service Sunday 12 May 2024 12 May 2024 by Dapto Secretary
Service Sunday 5 May 2024 5 May 2024 by Dapto Secretary
Service Sunday 28 April 2024 28 Apr 2024 by Dapto Secretary
Service Sunday 21 April 2024 21 Apr 2024 by Dapto Secretary
Service Sunday 14 April 2024 14 Apr 2024 by Dapto Secretary
Service Sunday 7 April 2024 7 Apr 2024 by Dapto Secretary
Service Easter Sunday 31 March 2024 31 Mar 2024 by Dapto Secretary
Service Palm Sunday 24 March 2024 24 Mar 2024 by admin
Service Sunday 17 March 2024 17 Mar 2024 by Dapto Secretary